Hope4503 Online Now


  • Location:
  • I am looking for:
  • Zip Code:
  • Age:
  • Height:
    5 ft. 9 in.
  • Body:
  • Ethnicity:
  • Education:
    Some College
  • Job:
    Transportation Warehousing
  • Has Kids:
    Yes, living elsewhere


To say a little about me. I''m a little shy to start off with but love to talk once I get to know someone. I''m a good listener but like to put my two cents in if I have similar situations, just being honest. I have a good sense of humor and sometimes sarcastic but not in a mean way.

God/Jesus is important in my life! So is my family and friends! I enjoy socializing at a bbq with friends/family. I enjoy going to the movies and out to eat .Love being with my Mom playing cards or dominoes.

I''m honest, loyal, and soft hearted. I love romance, showing affection by holding hands in public while we are walking and even a sweet kiss is cool too. Nothing more in public though. I do have morals.
Love to travel, love to drive.
Love many types of music, but especially 70s to present pop/rock and country. Gospel and contemporary Christian music. NO rap.
Love country slow dancing and know how to polka and waltz but don’t know at this time if I could make it through a whole song, just saying. Love that ‘ole time rock ‘n roll dancing and some line dancing. Like to just sit around and listen to some good music, maybe having a beer or two.

I’m a girl brought up in the country so know about country living. Can dig my own worms(if need to) to go fishing and bait my own hook, but if I catch that mean catfish, need a little help getting him off the hook, lol. Love wearing my blue jeans and t-shirts but can dress up if the occasion calls for it.

What I am looking for

Would like to find my best friend! Someone to go out with to start and hope to one day become more. Enjoy doing some of the same things together and he introduce me to new things.